What is wheel of fun?

Wheel Of Fun is addictive and funny, quiz game that uses words and phrases. Spinning the wheel will determine how much you can make for each successful letter. There are bankrupt and lost a turn on the wheels. Your coins go bankrupt depending on where the wheel stops.