What is glyco fate?

Glyphosate is an herbicide. It is applied to the leaves of plants to kill both broadleaf plants and grasses. It is widely used in agriculture and residential yard care. According to the EPA, there are no risks to human health when glyphosate is used in accordance with its current label.