How many baby mamas does eddie murphy have?

Eddie Murphy has had 10 children with 5 women - Paige Butcher (current fiancée), Nicole Murphy (ex-wife), Paulette McNeely, Tamara Hood, and Mel B (a.k.a. Scary Spice).