What was paul harvey's famous quote?

For more than 50 years, beginning in 1951, ABC Radio Network listeners were greeted by Harvey's trademark telegraphic delivery punctuated by his patented pauses: “Hello, Americans!” he'd boom into the microphone, “This is Paul Harvey! Stand by for news!”