What's the difference between spaghetti and linguine?

Both spaghetti and linguine are long, thin types of pasta, but spaghetti is round while linguine is flat. Spaghetti is ideally served with Tomato sauce and meat dishes while Linguine accompanies seafood and pesto dishes