Do vampires have shadows?

Yes, Vampires have shadows.... At least according to: Being Human, Buffy The Vampire Slayer, True Blood, Twilight, Underworld, Vampire Academy, Vampire Diaries and many others.

---

Vampire folklore varies from place to place and culture to culture. In some cultures, vampires do not have a reflection and sometimes do not cast a shadow, perhaps as a manifestation of the vampire's lack of a soul. In others they do cast a shadow.