Who are the original masters of evil?

The original Masters of Evil appear in Marvel Adventures, consisting of Baron Helmut Zemo, the Abomination, the Leader, and Ultron.. Later in the series, a group called the New Masters of Evil appear. This group consists of Egghead, the Man-Bull, the Melter, and Whirlwind.