What is easy yoga?

All yoga is easy if the instructor advises just going only as far as is comfortable. You don’t have to do the posture like the more flexible people, just approach toward the goal. It’s just like touching your toes: you don’t have to actually touch your toes, just relax—that’s beneficial.