How do you eat green corn tamales?

The same as you would any other tamale. Partially unwrap it and eat it like a sandwich wrapped in paper (don't eat the wrapper!). Unwrap it and put it on a plate, and eat it plain or top it with salsa, molé, chili con queso, or chili con carne.