How do you play skyblock in minecraft?

On the Java Edition of Minecraft, click Singleplayer to display a list of Singleplayer maps. Click the Skyblock map. Once the map is copied to the save folder, it will show up in the list of saves on Minecraft. Click the Skyblock map to load it.