Who is mr. fairy?

Mr. Fairy or Fairy Cowlick Jr. is a character from the Nickelodeon show The Fairly Odd Parents. He appears in one episode singing the song Wish Comes True. There is also a Song by Jimmy Strain and a book by Morgane de Cadier & Florian Pigé called Mr. Fairy.