Tell me about the infiniti q. sixty?

The Infiniti Q60 is a 2 door sport luxury coupe convertible manufactured by Japanese automaker Infiniti.The second generation concept Q60 was unveiled at the 2015 North American International Auto Show.The production-ready model was released at the 2016 North American International Auto Show