What are the five forms of energy?

The five forms of Energy are Electrical Energy, Chemical Energy, Mechanical Energy, Thermal Energy, and Nuclear Energy.

---

There are actually six forms of energy - thermal, radiant, chemical, mechanical, electrical, and nuclear.