What does a himalayan salt lamp do?

Himalayan lamps absorb excess electromagnetic waves from electronic devices, thus balancing the waves. Thanks to their color and dim light, they create environments of embers, heat, relaxation, tranquility and purity, relieving symptoms of stress or anxiety.