Who would win in a fight a grizzly bear or a gorilla?

According to Yellowstone National Park bear management expert Kerry Gunther, a grizzly bear's size, teeth and claws give it a significant advantage over a gorilla. A survey of speculative internet discussions backs up this assertion, with a consensus that a bear would defeat a gorilla.

---

Grizzly Bear no doubt