How far is aruba from carousel?

That’s Curaçao (not an amusement park ride). Aruba is about 70 miles from Curaçao, or a 30 minute flight. Both are part of the “ABC” islands: Aruba, Bonaire, Curaçao. Under favorable circumstances in lieu of a plane ticket you may be able to walk it in about a day (3 miles per hour).