Who is apolinar yo ma beanie?

Apolinario Mabini (1864-1903) was a Filipino political philosopher and architect of the Philippine revolution. He served first as a legal and constitutional adviser to the Revolutionary Government, and then as the first Prime Minister of the First Philippine Republic.