Where do flamingos come from?

They come from flamingo eggs. There are 6 species, found in Florida, parts of Central America, the Caribbean, the northern and western coasts of South America, the coasts of Africa, and parts of Asia

---

Chilean, Andean, and puna flamingos are found in South America; greater and lesser flamingos live in Africa, with greaters also found in the Middle East; the American or Caribbean flamingo is native to Mexico, the Caribbean, and the northernmost tip of South America.