What's on the supreme pizza?

Traditionally topped with pepperoni, sausage, bell peppers, onions, and olives, the supreme pizza combines some of the most popular pizza toppings into one delicious slice. ... Some pizzerias also include mushrooms on their supreme pizza, while others include Canadian bacon for added meatiness