What's the average height of an asian person?

Heights vary by country and sex. Tallest averages were from South Korea: Man 5 ft 8 1⁄2 in. Woman 5 ft 3 1⁄2 in. Shortest averages were Indonesian: Man 5 ft 2 in. Woman 4 ft 10 in. from www.city-data.com