Who are the two generals in the civil war?

Both the Union and Confederate armies of the Civil War proved to have talented leaders among them, many of who are remembered to this day. The Union's main general was Ulysses S. Grant, but William Tecumseh Sherman and George McClellan were other influential commanders as well.