When did the tesla cyber truck come out?

The Cybertruck was unveiled at the Tesla Design Studio in Los Angeles on 21 November 2019. As of November 2019, Tesla Cybertruck production was scheduled to start in late 2021 and expand to offer more configurations in 2022.