What's the length of the new spider-man movie?

2021s, Spider-Man: No Way Home, is Rated PG-13, for sequences of action & violence, some language, & brief suggestive comments, but no nudity, it runs for 2 hrs & 30 minutes. Release date is December 16th, 2021. Do not forget the first 20 minutes in a theater are coming attractions!