What are characteristics of millennials?

Nurtured and pampered by parents, millennials are confident, ambitious, and achievement-oriented. They also have high expectations of their employers, tend to seek new challenges at work, and aren't afraid to challenge authority.

---

They emphasize extrinsic values such as money, fame, and image, and less emphasis on intrinsic values such as self-acceptance, group affiliation and community. They are lazy and narcissists.