What color is the birthstone for june?

June has 3 birthstones. The June birthstones are pearl, alexandrite and moonstone. Pearls are usually white or gray. Moonstones are also white. Alexandrite is a rare gem that changes color under different lights: green in regular light & red or purple in incandescent light.