What songs did red hot chili peppers cover?

Your Pussy's Glued to a Building on Fire (John Frusciante song) Search and Destroy (Iggy and The Stooges) Fire (Jimi Hendrix) Subterranean Homesick Blues (Bob Dylan) What Is Soul? (Funkadelic) Tiny Dancer & Your Song (Elton John) They're Red Hot (Robert Johnson) Cold Sweat (James Brown)