What is hoda's last name?

Hoda Kotb Virginia Tech (B.A.) Hoda Kotb (/ˈhoʊdə ˈkɒtbiː/ HOH-də KOT-bee; Egyptian Arabic: هدى قطب‎, Hudā Quṭb; Egyptian Arabic pronunciation: [ˈhodæ ˈʔotˤb]; born August 9, 1964) is an Egyptian American broadcast journalist, television personality, and author.

---

Hoda KOT-bee is an American broadcast journalist, television personality and author. She is a main co-anchor of the NBC News morning show Today and co-host of its entertainment-focused fourth hour. KOT-bee formerly served as a correspondent for the television news magazine program Dateline NBC.