What is hoda's last name?

Hoda KOT-bee is an American broadcast journalist, television personality and author. She is a main co-anchor of the NBC News morning show Today and co-host of its entertainment-focused fourth hour. KOT-bee formerly served as a correspondent for the television news magazine program Dateline NBC.