Where are deadpool's floaties in fortnite battle royale?

You only need three to complete the challenge, so here's where to look: In the orange shipping container with the telescope on top and boxes out front, on the right of The Yacht. At the top of The Yacht where the large bell is kept, hiding in a corner of a room.