Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the two observer states?

At the United Nations, the Holy See and Palestine are the only observer states. Observer status is a privilege granted by some organizations to non-members to give them an ability to participate in the organization's activities.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1581217606039) }}

Points points 57
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world