Are there foxes in minecraft?

Yes, there are foxes in Minecraft currently. Since the patch of 1.14, foxes have been roaming in biomes such as taiga and mountains.

---

Yes, there are foxes in Minecraft. They were implemented in Minecraft 1.14, the Village and Pillage update. More information can be found at https colon slash slash minecraft.gamepedia.com slash fox