How do you get nail polish off your hand?

Dampen a cotton ball or Q-tip with vinegar, and wipe it over the nail polish. Keep rubbing until the polish comes off. Wash your skin afterwards with soap and water. You can also make the vinegar more acidic by mixing it with lemon juice.

---

Dampen a cotton ball or Q-tip with the vinegar, and wipe it over the nail polish. Keep rubbing until the polish comes off. Wash your skin afterwards with soap and water. You can also make the vinegar more acidic by mixing it with lemon juice.