Who owns the rights to marilyn monroe?

The Anna Freud Centre for the Psychoanalytic Study and Treatment of Children in London owns 25% of Marilyn Monroe's remaining estate. The other 75% is owned by Authentic Brands Group, who licenses images and other intellectual property of the late actress