Did eagle has landed?

The eagle was the name of The first manned spacecraft Apollo 11 lunar module , landing on the Moon at 3:17 p.m. EST on July 20, 1969, when the Apollo 11 Lunar Module, the Eagle, landed. The Eagle has landed was the words exclaimed at touchdown.