Who's the foundation from fortnite?

The Foundation is an Unreleased Epic Outfit in Fortnite: Battle Royale, that was first seen in the Zero Crisis Finale event in Chapter 2: Season 6 in which he sealed himself into The Zero Point to stabilize it.