Where does squeaky from live?

A former follower of Charles Manson who once tried to assassinate President Gerald Ford is now a quiet, “friendly” resident in Central New York. The New York Post reports Lynette “Squeaky” Fromme is living in Marcy, N.Y., located in Oneida County between Rome and Utica.