What's the chinese zodiac for nineteen seventy four?

1974 was the year of the Wood Tiger. People born during this period are great diplomats and can collaborate very well with others in order to make their dreams come true. Digging too deep into matters can bring them trouble., They despise authority and want to rule their own life.