Name some famous dogs?

Here are some famous dogs: Toto the Cairn terrier, Rin Tin Tin the German Shepherd, Lassie the Collie, Bobbie the mixed breed, Balto the husky, Nemo and Trakr the German Shepherds, Jofi the Chow-Chow, and Sinbad the mutt. You can do a Google search to read the stories of these famous dogs!