What movies was will ferrell in?

A Night at the Roxbury, Superstar, Zoolander & 2, Boat Trip, Old School, Elf, Bewitched, Talladega Nights, Curious George, Blades of Glory, Step Brothers, Land of the Lost, Megamind & 2, The Campaign, Anchorman & 2, The Lego Movie & 2, Daddy's Home & 2, The House, Holmes & Watson, Between Two Ferns