Who are the cast members of n. c. i. s. los angeles?

Chris O’Donnell plays G. Callen, LL cool J plays Sam Hanna Daniela Ruah plays Kenzie Byle, Eric Olson plays Marty Deeks, Rene Smith plays Nell, Linda Hunt plays Hetty, and Barrett Foa plays Eric Beale many other casts buts that’s who I’d say is too cast