What was the first dinosaur born?

The Herrerasaurus and the Eoraptor are known to be 2 of the oldest fossils known to man, dating back 230 million years ago. Both species are smaller than some of the dinosaurs known today and are both bipedal carnivores, meaning they eat meat and walk on 2 legs.