Are raspberries good to eat?

Yes, raspberries are good to eat. They are low in calories but high in fiber, vitamins, minerals and antioxidants. They freeze well so you can enjoy them all year.

---

Yes, raspberries are good to eat. They are low in calories but high in fiber, vitamins, minerals and antioxidants. They freeze well so you can enjoy them all year.