What are the four forces in the universe?

The fundamental forces in the universe are. 1. The strong nuclear force that holds atomic particles together. 2. Electromagnetism that effects particles for molecular formation. 3. Weak nuclear force that transmutates unstable particles into lighter ones. 4. Gravity that binds intersteller objects.