Who are harry potters friends?

Harry's two best friends are Ron Weasley and Hermoine Granger.

---

Harry Potters two best friends are Ron Weasley and Hermione Granger.Harry can also be seen hanging out with others such as Luna Lovegood,Neville Longbottom,Free and George Weasley,Ginny Weasley,and Cho Chang.