What country exports the most coffee?

Brazil is also the world's largest exporter of coffee despite its large domestic coffee consumption. Brazil's coffee is the driving force of Brazil's economy. In 2015 and 2016 Brazil produced 2,592,000 metric tons of coffee. The export value of coffee in Brazil is 5.08 billion dollars.