What was the biggest dinosaur in jurassic world?

In the film, Alan Grant claims that the Gigantosaurus is the biggest dinasour in the world, but this isn't factually correct. Many Real paleontologists agree that the Spinosaurus is the largest dinasour in the world, bigger than a T-Rex and also the Giganotosaurus.