Who's under the mask of marshmallow?

Christopher Comstock, known professionally as Marshmello, is an American electronic music producer and DJ. He was born on May 19, 1992 in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.

---

The DJ. Marshmello's real name is Chris Comstock.