What's the most expensive lottery ticket?

The Texas Lottery released the first $100 scratch ticket. According to prnewswire.com, the $20 Million Supreme ticket is in response to the considerable popularity of the Texas Lottery's higher price point scratch tickets. It appears to be an industry-wide trend that has emerged in recent years.