Is there such thing as a pink moon?

April’s full moon is nicknamed the Pink moon, which is a reference to moss pink, or wild ground phlox, whose pinkish flowers are among spring's earliest flowers in the eastern United States. April's full moon is also called the sprouting grass moon, the egg moon and the fish moon.