What is the most flexible animal in the world?

According to the Dolphin Research Center, sea lions can do backbends so far that their heads almost touch their back. They also use their flexibility to turn quickly and catch fish. Their extremely flexible pelvises allow sea lions to rotate their hind flippers underneath their bodies and walk.