What is the most common movie?

TOP FILMS OF ALL-TIME (Worldwide Gross)* Avatar (2009) Avengers: Endgame (2019) Titanic (1997) Star Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens (2015) Avengers: Infinity War (2018) Jurassic World (2015) The Lion King (2019) Marvel's The Avengers (2012)